Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
9,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Guan Yeong
    my

    Ocena

    10
    9 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marcitia
    us

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018
    I loved the location to the shops, restaurants, and subway. The rooms were absolutely beautiful. The staff was very attentive to my needs especially one of the desk attendants. I didn’t get his name but he was very helpful and instrumental in getting us to a particular place we wanted to go to. He even walked with us to make sure we made and translated for us. Awesome service!
    Michèle
    ch

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 maja 2018

    Good clean hotel for a short stay

    Big room, very clean and great location.
    VICTOR
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    WanChi
    tw

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    No
    Nice and kind staff. It was my mistake to leave a coat in room when check-out. Staff is very nice to contact me to take my coat back.
    Hanna
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    perfect

    the room was beautiful as was the bathroom and i would have liked to stay even longer. the location is really cool with lots of things to do right outside the door
    ej3leng
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 kwietnia 2018

    good hotel, value for money!

    shower was of interesting concept but quite weak and inconsistent in terms of water flow. bathroom had a clear wall which could be seen from outside, might be bad for privacy.
    location was really good! close to seongnam station and within walking distance to many restaurants and amenities! welcoming reception and friendly staff. room had a large variety of television channels in high definition as well!
    Gordon
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 kwietnia 2018

    Overall great experience. Would recommend to travellers and couples in Busan.

    The bathroom sink in my room was old and cracked. For the price and rating of this hotel, this came as a bit of a surprise. Hopefully, other rooms are renovated and up-to-date.
    Great location! Very central to shops, restaurants, bars, clubs, and a 5 minute walk to the subway station. Beds were comfy for a good night's rest.
    Boom
    th

    Ocena

    6,7
    13 kwietnia 2018

    Clean room, good size but technically “no winnow”

    Our room has a window but with blocked view with the next door building wall!! Room 1018 very poor!!
    Clean room, fair price
    cn

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 kwietnia 2018
    Location
    Guancyun Li
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    7 kwietnia 2018

    Ggood experience

    NO
    Good location
    kw

    Ocena

    7,9
    22 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Muriel
    tw

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 marca 2018
    The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs Violet An, Jane Kwon and Dave were friendly and helpful. They would love to solve the problems for the guests, not only order fried chicken delivery at night, but also help us to get Atome coffee which only sales on line. I'm impressed by their efforts ! It was a very good experience for staying in this hotel !
    zhangnini
    cn

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 lutego 2018
    Nothing
    location is good,staffs there are very friendly and helpful. There is a traffic card and mask in the welcome gift bag.
    Susan
    hk

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 lutego 2018

    Location was convenient and it was great to have a 24 hour coffee shop on the ground floor!

    Cleanliness could be improved as some sections of the room were a bit dusty like the sockets. The bathroom sink was also cracked and the taps looked old and a bit tired.
    The bed and duvet was super comfy!! There was also ample storage space and a good room size.
    siguotou
    cn

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 lutego 2018
    NONE
    Were presented the Busan Pass Card while checking in which can be used in every city we visited in Korea.
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    17 lutego 2018

    Really big room and brilliant location!

    The air con was a little temperamental, seemed to be either too hot or too cold quite frequently.
    The room was big and comfortable and the facilities were excellent. The best part was the location, there are lots of restaurants and bars around and the nearest metro station is only a few minutes' walk away.
    sg

    Ocena

    7,5
    9 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joshua
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 lutego 2018

    Great Hotel. Terrible breakfast

    Worst breakfast I have ever had. Extremely disappointed
    Sammi Si Teng
    sg

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 stycznia 2018

    Location is convenient, laundry shop is about 7 mins walk away.

    Bed were abit dirty.. but it was resolved after changin bedsheet
    Staffs were friendly and nice.
Ładowanie opinii