Anmeldelser

8,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,9
Komfort
9,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
8,6
Værdi
8,8

Anmeldelser

    VICTOR
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    WanChi
    tw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    9. maj 2018
    No
    Nice and kind staff. It was my mistake to leave a coat in room when check-out. Staff is very nice to contact me to take my coat back.
    Hanna
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. maj 2018

    perfect

    the room was beautiful as was the bathroom and i would have liked to stay even longer. the location is really cool with lots of things to do right outside the door
    ej3leng
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    30. april 2018

    good hotel, value for money!

    shower was of interesting concept but quite weak and inconsistent in terms of water flow. bathroom had a clear wall which could be seen from outside, might be bad for privacy.
    location was really good! close to seongnam station and within walking distance to many restaurants and amenities! welcoming reception and friendly staff. room had a large variety of television channels in high definition as well!
    Gordon
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    13. april 2018

    Overall great experience. Would recommend to travellers and couples in Busan.

    The bathroom sink in my room was old and cracked. For the price and rating of this hotel, this came as a bit of a surprise. Hopefully, other rooms are renovated and up-to-date.
    Great location! Very central to shops, restaurants, bars, clubs, and a 5 minute walk to the subway station. Beds were comfy for a good night's rest.
    Boom
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    13. april 2018

    Clean room, good size but technically “no winnow”

    Our room has a window but with blocked view with the next door building wall!! Room 1018 very poor!!
    Clean room, fair price
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. april 2018
    Location
    Guancyun Li
    tw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. april 2018

    Ggood experience

    NO
    Good location
    kw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    22. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Muriel
    tw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. marts 2018
    The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs Violet An, Jane Kwon and Dave were friendly and helpful. They would love to solve the problems for the guests, not only order fried chicken delivery at night, but also help us to get Atome coffee which only sales on line. I'm impressed by their efforts ! It was a very good experience for staying in this hotel !
    zhangnini
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. februar 2018
    Nothing
    location is good,staffs there are very friendly and helpful. There is a traffic card and mask in the welcome gift bag.
    Susan
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    27. februar 2018

    Location was convenient and it was great to have a 24 hour coffee shop on the ground floor!

    Cleanliness could be improved as some sections of the room were a bit dusty like the sockets. The bathroom sink was also cracked and the taps looked old and a bit tired.
    The bed and duvet was super comfy!! There was also ample storage space and a good room size.
    siguotou
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    25. februar 2018
    NONE
    Were presented the Busan Pass Card while checking in which can be used in every city we visited in Korea.
    Michael
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. februar 2018

    Really big room and brilliant location!

    The air con was a little temperamental, seemed to be either too hot or too cold quite frequently.
    The room was big and comfortable and the facilities were excellent. The best part was the location, there are lots of restaurants and bars around and the nearest metro station is only a few minutes' walk away.
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Joshua
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. februar 2018

    Great Hotel. Terrible breakfast

    Worst breakfast I have ever had. Extremely disappointed
    Sammi Si Teng
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. januar 2018

    Location is convenient, laundry shop is about 7 mins walk away.

    Bed were abit dirty.. but it was resolved after changin bedsheet
    Staffs were friendly and nice.
    Scott
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. januar 2018

    I would 100% recommend this place to stay

    Inwish there was an option for brown bread instead of white
    The hotel was pristine. The staff were so lovely. The room was perfect. The bed was perfect. Perfect location. We actually left our original booking to come here and so glad we did. You will not be disappointed. There was shops restaurants and bars right outside.
    PUI FONG CANDY
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. januar 2018

    Great experience to stay at Arban. All u need at walking distance.

    Hui Hui
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    29. december 2017

    Aside from the facilities though, the hotel really need to invest in training their staff.

    When the room key couldn’t open, I went to the front desk and the first reaction is interrogating how I tried to open the door (like I’m an idiot, really) and at one point used the exact words “maybe it’s not spoiled” and tried to pass it back to me. Eventually she came with me and realised it is indeed faulty and got the facilities person here. Still can’t be fixed. But then, my tired family were sitting on the corridor floor. Was only fixed the next day. There was no room service so when my little ones woke up late, we took some food from the breakfast for them, the front desk called us and told us off and asked us to bring the plates back after we are done. Also, one night the room heater blasted out hot air with a vengeance. I asked them for help on the phone, only to be met with “it’s winter, the air conditioner is not switched on at night”. Eventually after explaining further, they turned it off from their end. But the room was so stuffy we had to keep the windows opened.
    The hotel is centrally located, rooms were large and clean.
Henter anmeldelser